NameAddressEmailsPhone

Sara Perez – JB Goodwin Realtors, San Antonio, Tx

https://www.jbgoodwin.com/agents/sara-perez/

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258-4201, United States

sara-perez@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 421-5456

JBGoodwin, REALTORS – San Antonio Division

http://www.jbgoodwin.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

jbgoodwinfacebook@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 581-9050

Derrick Miller – Realtor with JB Goodwin Realtors, San Antonio Tx

http://dmiller.agent.jbgoodwin.biz/

San Antonio, United States

derrickmiller@jbgoodwin.com

(478) 357-7693

Wesley Boyd, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtors

www.wesleyboydrealtor.com

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

wboyd@cbharper.com

(210) 273-1083

Trent Boarnet – Realtor

http://TrentSellsHomes.com

2338 N Loop 1604 W, Ste 120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

trent@trentboarnet.com

(210) 884-2353

Clifton Jansky Realtor Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtors

http://www.CliftonJanskyRealtor.com

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

cjansky@cbharper.com

(210) 483-7574

Joe Chodash, Realtor

http://www.joechodash.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

jchodash@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 563-2157

Bridget Archer, Realtor | Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty

bridgetarcher.kuperrealty.com

San Antonio, 78232, United States

bridget.archer@sothebysrealty.com

(210) 789-8150

Elida Martinez Realtor San Antonio

http://www.elidamartinez.com/

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

emartinez@cbharper.com

(210) 269-1137

Jonell Massingill Realtor-Keller Williams City View-San Antonio, TX

10999 IH 10 West Suite 175, San Antonio, 78230, United States

jmassingill@kw.com

(210) 753-7787

Gina Graham Realtor- exp Realty- San Antonio, TX

http://ginagraham.sa.exprealty.com/

17806 W IH 10 Suite 300, San Antonio, 78257, United States

adamandgina@hotmail.com

(210) 254-8470

The Hancock Team: Realtors in San Antonio & The Hill Country

http://www.hancocksellstexas.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78528, United States

trey-hancock@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 995-5459

Best Realtor San Antonio TX -Property Sisters Of TX

http://www.BestRealtorSanAntonioTX.com

26223 Meadowlark Bay, San Antonio, 78260, United States

lisa@cabrerarealtygroup.com

(210) 701-1791

Renee Bachman, Realtor with JBGoodwin, San Antonio, TX

http://renee-bachman.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

rlbachman79@aol.com

(210) 508-2171

Feven Tadesse- Realtor, San Antonio TX

www.feventadesse.com

8131 W Hausman Rd, San Antonio, 78249, United States

feventadesse1234@gmail.com

(210) 306-9801

Sandi Peerman- Realtor

http://www.sandisellstexas.com

18503 Sigma Rd, San Antonio, 78258, United States

speerman@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 289-7373

Martha Valiquette, Realtor

http://www.LuxuryinSa.com

7701 Broadway #104, San Antonio, 78209, United States

martha@luxuryinsa.com

(210) 381-1161

F. Alberto Hernandez JBGoodwin Realtors, Lic # 617179

falbertohernandez.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

alberto@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 601-6920

Blain Johnson- JBGoodwin Realtors

http://www.blainjohnson.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

blainj@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 559-6658

Barbara McCoy, Realtor

www.listeningbyheart.com

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

bmccoy@cbharper.com

+12103926685

South Texas Commercial Association of REALTORS

www.STCAR.org

9110 W Interstate 10, Ste 1, San Antonio, 78230, United States

info@stcar.org

(210) 509-4488

Daniel Aponte, Realtor, GRI, ABR

http://sellingtexas.listingbook.com/

7272 Wurzbach Rd, Ste 201, San Antonio, 78240, United States

danielsarealtor@gmail.com

(210) 663-7164

John McKnight San Antonio TX Realtor

http://www.JohnMcknightRealty.com

17460 Interstate 35 N, Schertz, 78154, United States

john.m.mcknight@hotmail.com

(210) 478-8724

Jennifer Santrock – San Antonio and Boerne, TX Realtor

http://SanAntonioHomePro.com

Boerne, United States

jsantrock@phyllisbrowning.com

(210) 602-6999

JoHelen Clark, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors

www.johelenclark.com

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, # 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

jclark@cbharper.com

(210) 483-7077

Taleea Paz, Realtor

https://taleeam.kw.com

1102 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 106, San Antonio, 78258, United States

taleeam@kw.com

(210) 241-0748

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, 78258, United States

ken@thekendavisteam.com

(210) 902-5794

MaryLynn Presas, Realtor, Re/max Associates, San Antonio. TX

http://www.satxforsale.com

300 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 1180, San Antonio, 78258, United States

presasml@remax.net

(210) 340-3000

Lynette Boulet at JB Goodwin, Realtors

http://www.LynetteRealtor.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

lynette@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 581-9050

U S Military on the Move by Deborah Elwood, Realtor, JBGoodwin Realtors

http://www.satxhomepro.com/

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

deborah-elwood@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 919-8004

Mike Johnson, Realtor – Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors

http://cbharper.com/realtor/agent.asp?a_id=599818

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, 78258, United States

mikejohnson@cbharper.com

(210) 577-9923

Doris Finch, Realtor – Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtor’s

http://www.dorisfinch.com

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

dfinch@cbharper.com

(210) 289-1138

Mark Couture, Realtor-Couture Real Estate-Broker Owner

http://www.markcouture.com

24511 Elise Fls, San Antonio, 78255, United States

mark@markcouture.com

(210) 616-6992

Jayne Donahue Realtor JBGoodwin Realtors

http://www.jbgoodwin.com

18503 Sigma Rd, San Antonio, 78258, United States

jdonahue@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 606-8320

Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, REALTORS

www.CBHarper.com

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, 78258, United States

pr@cbharper.com

(210) 483-7070

Rendell Rich, Realtor – Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtors

https://www.coldwellbanker.com/agent/rendell.rich@coldwellbanker.com

78253 TX-1604 Loop, San Antonio, 78253, United States

rrich@cbharper.com

(940) 595-4265

9110 W Interstate 10, Ste 1, San Antonio, 78230, United States

info@realtoracademy.com

(210) 593-1275

Jaymi Binkley, Realtor – Keller Williams Heritage

jaymibinkley.kw.com

2338 TX-1604 Loop, #120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

jaymibinkley@kw.com

(614) 557-8401

Dan Bender, Coldwell Banker, D’Ann Harper Realtors

http://www.DanBender.info

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

dbender@cbharper.com

(210) 639-1013

Tiffany Stevens, Realtor at Phyllis Browning Company

http://www.tstevensrealestate.com

4372 N. Loop 1604 West, Ste 102, San Antonio, 78249, United States

tstevens@phyllisbrowning.com

(210) 364-6862

Travis Lancaster Realtor

tlancaster.kw.com

453 W San Antonio St. New Braunfels, TX, New Braunfels, 78130, United States

tlancaster@kw.com

(214) 938-5175

Chris Galvan, Realtor

www.twinbrotherproperties.com

2338 TX-1604 Loop #120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

chris@twinbrotherproperties.com

+12102863838

Maribel Frey/Realtor IH-10 Realty

www.maribelfrey.com

8647 Wurzbach Rd, Bld D, San Antonio, 78240, United States

thefreygroup@yahoo.com

(210) 287-6535

MarLet Morales – Realtor at JP & Associates Realtors

www.MarLetMorales.com

2511 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

marlet@marletmorales.com

(210) 865-7079

John C. Rodriguez, Realtor

www.johnrod.com

2338 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78248, United States

john@johnrod.com

(210) 724-2001

Harold J. Baeza-Realtor

http://sa-broker.com

8739 Bandera Road, San Antonio, 78250, United States

hj@sa-broker.com

(210) 422-3865

ClaudiaSalinas.Realtor

https://claudia.kw.com/

San Antonio, United States

claudiasalinas3000@gmail.com

(210) 993-3000

Danielle Prouse, Realtor with REMAX Preferred

www.prouseshouses.com

2526 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 210, San Antonio, 78248, United States

danielle@teambordelon.com

(210) 478-6821

Beth Elliott Realtor

bethelliottrealtor.com

2338 TX-Loop 1604 #120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

beth@bethelliottrealtor.com

(409) 351-0559

Lorraine Warhurst, Realtor with REMAX Preferred, The Premier Group

www.lorrainerelocation.com

1846 N Loop 1604 W, Ste 205, San Antonio, 78248, United States

lwarhurst@att.net

(210) 904-3779

Tony Landaverde, Realtor

http://www.TonyLandaverde.com/

San Antonio, United States

tonylandaverde@gmail.com

(210) 274-2378

ERA Troy, Realtors

http://www.eratroy.com

16088 San Pedro, Suite #120, San Antonio, 78232, United States

jr.troy@era.com

(210) 494-1985

Patricia Chavez, CCIM, ABR, MRP – Realtor

http://www.AskForPatricia.com

2338 N Loop 1604 W, # 120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

patriciachavez@kw.com

(210) 264-2087

Rhonda Howerton, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors

www.RhondaHowerton.com

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

sahomes4sale@earthlink.net

(210) 269-4663

13333 Blanco Rd, Ste 104, San Antonio, 78216, United States

mark@realtormarkosborn.com

(210) 413-7608

425 Soledad #800, San Antonio, 78205, United States

kwrriojas@gmail.com

(210) 460-0655

Mary Mullinix Re/Max Unlimited Realtor

http://mary.myiconrealty.com/

San Antonio, United States

mmullinix1261@yahoo.com

(210) 994-2793

Mirna de los Santos Ryan, Realtor at Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtors

https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-D%27Ann-Harper,-Realtors-3970c/Mirna-Ryan-232109a

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste 101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

mryan@cbharper.com

(210) 428-5745

Christina Nardi – San Antonio Realtor

2511 TX-1604 Loop #101, San Antonio, 78258, United States

nardisells@gmail.com

(210) 606-1756

Joy Hart Realtor: Keller Williams Heritage

https://glendajoy.kw.com/

2338 TX-1604 Loop, Suite 120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

joy4joy_03@yahoo.com

(210) 589-7942

Jazan Harris – Realtor, Keller Williams Heritage

https://jazanharris.kw.com/

2338 TX-1604 Loop #120, San Antonio, TX 78248, San Antonio, 78248, United States

jazanknowshomes@gmail.com

301-875-6004

Marcia McKinney Realtor

http://marciamckinney.com

453 W San Antonio St, New Braunfels, 78130, United States

marciamckinney.realtor@gmail.com

(210) 834-7071

Debbie Woodby, Realtor

http://DebbieWoodbyTXHomes.com

2511 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 101, San Antonio, 78248, United States

debbiewoodbyrealtor@gmail.com

(512) 626-0646

500 N. Loop 1604E, Ste. 100, San Antonio, 78232, United States

caltwein@homecity.com

(210) 219-6841

Debbie Forshey, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors

www.DebbieForshey.com

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

dforshey@cbharper.com

(210) 410-4753

Leigh Ann Battle, Realtor

http://www.lbattlere.com/

2338 N Loop 1604 W, Ste 120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

l.battle@kw.com

(210) 883-7751

Ask a Realtor – Lorna Teragouchi, Realtor

www.LornaKay.com

4630 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 313, San Antonio, 78249, United States

lornakay@lornakay.com

(210) 793-7061

8530 Braun Rd, SanAntonio, TX 78254, San Antonio, United States

rgtomlin78@yahoo.com

(210) 557-1065

J.P. Martin Realtor, GREEN

www.jpmartinhomes.com

6606 N New Braunfels Ave, San Antonio, 78209, United States

jp.martin@sothebysrealty.com

(210) 393-3304

10999 W Ih 10, # 175, San Antonio, 78230, United States

gracenunezsa@gmail.com

(210) 259-6524

1102 E. Sonterra Blvd. #106, San Antonio, 78258, United States

patrickking@kw.com

MARIA Giraldo Realtor

6812 Bandera Rd #205a, San Antonio, TX 78238, San Antonio, United States

magarealestate.tx@gmail.com

(210) 556-4716

Forrest & Mandy Kaupert – Realtors

www.TeamKaupert.com

2338 N Loop 1604 W, Ste 120, San Antonio, 78248, United States

forrest@teamkaupert.com

(210) 863-5544

5600 Broadway St, San Antonio, 78209, United States

homes@kingrealtors.com

(210) 826-2345

Evelin C. Realtor

www.carringtonsmyth.com

405 S Presa st San Antonio TX 78205, San Antonio, 78209, United States

evelin@carringtonsmyth.com

Catherine Ilongo – Realtor

http://www.catherinilongo.com

8131 W Hausman Rd, San Antonio, 78249, United States

catherineilongo@topproducer.com

(210) 410-1918

Jim Overson, JP & Associates Realtors

http://jamesoverson.jparsanantonio.com/index.php

2511 TX-1604 Loop #101, San Antonio, TX 78258, San Antonio, 78258, United States

jimoverson@gmail.com

(210) 970-9700

Rich Palacios with Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors

http://richpalacios.com

7523 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, 78249, United States

rpalacios@cbharper.com

(210) 885-5627

US Military on the Move – By F. Alberto Hernandez, JBGoodwin Realtors

falbertohernandez.com

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

alberto@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 601-6920

US Military On The Move By Sandy Hancock, JB Goodwin Realtors

http://sandyhancock.homesandland.com/

18503 Sigma Rd, Ste 100, San Antonio, 78258, United States

sandyhancock@jbgoodwin.com

(210) 288-1326

© Copyright 2018 - Kurt Uhlir
  • JOIN THE JOURNEY

    Enter your email address to subscribe to Kurt's blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Let's do this together!